Nephew and Niece

IMG_1134 IMG_1322   IMG_1404 IMG_1403

I dont know how to start this off, i just wanna get this post over with because class is almost over. But anyways

Hi, ever since my nephew (brandon) and niece (Kylie) were born, my life has been incredible after. I know its chessy to say but its true. Im not saying my life was boring before but my life was boring before. They’ve brought so much happiness into my family. They are both funny, they have a sense of humor. They get what ever funny stuff we do around them and  laugh. They have a good sibling bond. Brandon is gonna be three in October. Kylie is gonna be one is September. Kylie was named after my grandmother Raquel. Her name is Kylie Raquel. Brandon was named after my grandpa. His name is Brandon Ignacio

 

Leave a comment